Menu Adam R Brown

List of legislators in the Oklahoma lower chamber

Click to enlarge chart Click to enlarge chart Click to enlarge chart Click to enlarge chart

This list of legislators is accurate as of February 2011. Click on a member's name to learn more about him or her.

Note that the "education" column below occasionally has errors. I wrote a program that attempted to read each legislator's educational history and code it into one of a few categories. The program worked well, but with occasional errors. You can see the full educational history for each legislator by clicking on his/her name.

Chamber Member Party Born Gender Education
Oklahoma (lower) Don Armes Republican 1961 Male Some college
Oklahoma (lower) Gary W Banz Republican 1945 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) John R Bennett Republican Male
Oklahoma (lower) Lisa J Billy Republican 1967 Female Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Gus R Blackwell Republican 1955 Male Doctorate
Oklahoma (lower) Mike Brown Democratic 1957 Male High school
Oklahoma (lower) David Brumbaugh Republican Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Ed Cannaday Democratic 1940 Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Dennis Casey Republican 1960 Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Mike Christian Republican 1970 Male
Oklahoma (lower) Josh Cockroft Republican Male
Oklahoma (lower) Donnie Condit Democratic Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Ann Coody Republican 1937 Female Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Marian Cooksey Republican 1943 Female Some college
Oklahoma (lower) Doug Cox Republican 1952 Male Doctorate
Oklahoma (lower) David Dank Republican 1938 Male Some college
Oklahoma (lower) Lee R Denney Republican 1953 Female Doctorate
Oklahoma (lower) David Derby Republican 1976 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Dale R Dewitt Republican 1950 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Joe Dorman Democratic 1970 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) John T Enns Republican 1967 Male Bachelors
Chamber Member Party Born Gender Education
Oklahoma (lower) Rusty Farley Republican Male
Oklahoma (lower) George E Faught Republican 1962 Male Associate
Oklahoma (lower) William T Fourkiller Democratic Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Larry Glenn Democratic 1947 Male Associate
Oklahoma (lower) Randy Grau Republican 1975 Male Law degree
Oklahoma (lower) Elise Hall Republican Female
Oklahoma (lower) Rebecca Hamilton Democratic 1948 Female
Oklahoma (lower) Tommy C Hardin Republican Male
Oklahoma (lower) Jeff Hickman Republican 1973 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Wes Hilliard Democratic 1973 Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Corey N Holland Republican 1970 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Chuck Hoskin Democratic 1952 Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Scott Inman Democratic 1978 Male Law degree
Oklahoma (lower) Mike Jackson Republican 1978 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Dennis Johnson Republican 1953 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Fred Jordan Republican 1974 Male Law degree
Oklahoma (lower) Charles Joyner Republican 1940 Male Some college
Oklahoma (lower) Sally R Kern Republican 1946 Female Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Charles Key Republican 1954 Male Some college
Oklahoma (lower) Dan Kirby Republican 1958 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Steve Kouplen Democratic Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Guy Liebmann Republican 1936 Male Bachelors
Chamber Member Party Born Gender Education
Oklahoma (lower) James Lockhart Democratic Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Steve Martin Republican Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Scott Martin Republican 1971 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Al Mcaffrey Democratic 1948 Male
Oklahoma (lower) Mark E Mccullough Republican 1967 Male Law degree
Oklahoma (lower) Jeannie Mcdaniel Democratic 1948 Female Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Randy Mcdaniel Republican Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Skye Mcniel Republican 1978 Female
Oklahoma (lower) Jerry Mcpeak Democratic 1946 Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Lewis H Moore Republican 1958 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Danny Morgan Democratic 1959 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Richard Daniel Morrissette Democratic 1956 Male Law degree
Oklahoma (lower) Glen Mulready Republican Male
Oklahoma (lower) Jason W Murphey Republican 1977 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Jason Nelson Republican Male
Oklahoma (lower) Tom Newell Republican Male
Oklahoma (lower) Jadine Nollan Republican Female
Oklahoma (lower) Charles L Ortega Republican Male
Oklahoma (lower) Leslie Osborn Republican Female
Oklahoma (lower) Pat Ownbey Republican Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Ron Peters Republican 1944 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Pam Peterson Republican 1955 Female Bachelors
Chamber Member Party Born Gender Education
Oklahoma (lower) Anastasia A Pittman Democratic 1970 Female Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Eric Proctor Democratic Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) R C Pruett Democratic 1944 Male Some college
Oklahoma (lower) Marty Quinn Republican Male
Oklahoma (lower) Brian Renegar Democratic 1950 Male Doctorate
Oklahoma (lower) Mike D Reynolds Republican 1951 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Phil Richardson Republican 1942 Male Doctorate
Oklahoma (lower) Mike Ritze Republican Male Doctorate
Oklahoma (lower) Paul D Roan Democratic 1943 Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Kevin Sean Roberts Republican Male
Oklahoma (lower) Dustin Roberts Republican Male
Oklahoma (lower) Wade Rousselot Democratic 1959 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Todd Russ Republican Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Mike Sanders Republican Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Michael Colby Schwartz Republican 1974 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Seneca D Scott Democratic 1977 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Earl W Sears Republican 1952 Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) T W Shannon Republican 1978 Male Law degree
Oklahoma (lower) Mike Shelton Democratic 1973 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Ben Sherrer Democratic 1968 Male Law degree
Oklahoma (lower) Jerry Shoemake Democratic 1943 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Jabar Shumate Democratic 1976 Male Bachelors
Chamber Member Party Born Gender Education
Oklahoma (lower) Kris Steele Republican 1973 Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Aaron Stiles Republican 1979 Male Law degree
Oklahoma (lower) Daniel S Sullivan Republican 1963 Male Law degree
Oklahoma (lower) Randy Terrill Republican 1969 Male Law degree
Oklahoma (lower) Todd Thomsen Republican 1967 Male Bachelors
Oklahoma (lower) Sue Tibbs Republican 1934 Female Some college
Oklahoma (lower) John J Trebilcock Republican 1973 Male Law degree
Oklahoma (lower) Steve Vaughan Republican
Oklahoma (lower) Emily Virgin Democratic
Oklahoma (lower) Purcy D Walker Democratic 1951 Male Some college
Oklahoma (lower) Weldon Watson Republican 1947 Male
Oklahoma (lower) Paul Wesselhoft Republican 1947 Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Cory T Williams Democratic Male Masters
Oklahoma (lower) Harold Wright Republican Male Bachelors

Featured links: Who serves as legislator?

Click these links to see how education, age, gender, etc. vary among legislators from state to state.