Menu Adam R Brown

List of legislators in the Arizona lower chamber

Click to enlarge chart Click to enlarge chart Click to enlarge chart Click to enlarge chart

This list of legislators is accurate as of February 2011. Click on a member's name to learn more about him or her.

Note that the "education" column below occasionally has errors. I wrote a program that attempted to read each legislator's educational history and code it into one of a few categories. The program worked well, but with occasional errors. You can see the full educational history for each legislator by clicking on his/her name.

Chamber Member Party Born Gender Education
Arizona (lower) Steve Court Republican Male
Arizona (lower) Jeff Dial Republican 1976 Male
Arizona (lower) Karen Fann Republican Female
Arizona (lower) John Fillmore Republican
Arizona (lower) Ruben Gallego Democratic
Arizona (lower) Doris Goodale Republican Female
Arizona (lower) David Gowan Republican Male
Arizona (lower) Debbie Lesko Republican Female
Arizona (lower) Catherine H Miranda Democratic
Arizona (lower) Terri Proud Republican
Arizona (lower) David Burnell Smith Republican
Arizona (lower) David Stevens Republican Male
Arizona (lower) Andrew M Tobin Republican 1958 Male
Arizona (lower) Anna Tovar Democratic Female
Arizona (lower) Jerry P Weiers Republican Male
Arizona (lower) Vic Williams Republican 1963 Male
Arizona (lower) Richard Miranda Democratic 1956 Male High school
Arizona (lower) James Weiers Republican 1953 Male High school
Arizona (lower) Brenda Barton Republican Female Some college
Arizona (lower) Jack W Harper Republican 1967 Male Some college
Arizona (lower) Russell L Jones Republican 1948 Male Some college
Chamber Member Party Born Gender Education
Arizona (lower) Nancy G Mclain Republican 1945 Female Some college
Arizona (lower) Frank M Pratt Republican 1942 Male Some college
Arizona (lower) Carl E Seel Republican 1969 Male Associate
Arizona (lower) Kirk Adams Republican Male Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Chad Campbell Democratic 1973 Male Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Tom Chabin Democratic Male Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Chester Crandell Republican Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Steve Farley Democratic 1962 Male Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Tom Forese Republican Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Rick Gray Republican Male Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Matt Heinz Democratic Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Peggy Suzanne Judd Republican 1962 Female Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Debbie Mccune Davis Democratic Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Kate Brophy Mcgee Republican Female Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Steve Montenegro Republican Male Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Justin Olson Republican Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Daniel Patterson Democratic Male Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Amanda A Reeve Republican Female Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Michelle Ugenti Republican Bachelors
Arizona (lower) Lela Alston Democratic Masters
Arizona (lower) Ben Arredondo Democratic Male Masters
Arizona (lower) Judy M Burges Republican 1943 Female Masters
Chamber Member Party Born Gender Education
Arizona (lower) Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic 1957 Female Masters
Arizona (lower) Katie Hobbs Democratic Masters
Arizona (lower) J D Mesnard Republican Masters
Arizona (lower) Lynne Pancrazi Democratic Female Masters
Arizona (lower) Bob Robson Republican Male Masters
Arizona (lower) Steve Urie Republican Male Masters
Arizona (lower) Bruce Wheeler Democratic 1948 Male Masters
Arizona (lower) Kimberly Yee Republican 1974 Female Masters
Arizona (lower) Cecil Ash Republican 1948 Male Law degree
Arizona (lower) Eddie Farnsworth Republican Male Law degree
Arizona (lower) Albert A Hale Democratic Male Law degree
Arizona (lower) Ted Vogt Republican Male Law degree
Arizona (lower) Edward Ableser Democratic 1978 Male Doctorate
Arizona (lower) Heather Carter Republican Doctorate
Arizona (lower) John Kavanagh Republican Male Doctorate
Arizona (lower) Eric Meyer Democratic Male Doctorate
Arizona (lower) Macario Saldate Democratic Doctorate

Featured links: Who serves as legislator?

Click these links to see how education, age, gender, etc. vary among legislators from state to state.