Welcome, visitor! Log in
 

Syllabus calendar

Poli 397, winter 2017

Are you looking for the complete sylabus? The syllabus is here.

Do you want to import due dates (but not lecture info, sorry) into your personal calendar? Follow the instructions for your particular calendar client, and use the following as the calendar URL:
http://adambrown.info/p/courses/2017/winter/397?ical=deadlines

MTuWThFSaSu
Start working from home
Keep working from home
DUE:
  • Constituent survey skills
  • Check
Keep working from home
Keep working from home
DUE: Bill tracking
LRGC training in Capitol
DUE: LRGC training day
Jan 7
Jan 8
Lectures and briefings in Capitol
DUE: Constituent survey skills
Lectures and briefings in Capitol
Lectures and briefings in Capitol
Lectures and briefings in Capitol
Lectures and briefings in Capitol
Jan 14
Jan 15
Jan 16
Jan 17
Poli 397 final exam
DUE: Final exam opens
DUE: Final exam closes
Heads up
Jan 21
Jan 22
DUE: First day of session
Jan 24
Jan 25
Jan 26
Jan 27
Jan 28
Jan 29
Jan 30
Jan 31
Feb 1
Feb 2
Feb 3
Feb 4
Feb 5
Feb 6
Feb 7
Feb 8
Feb 9
DUE: Mid-session report
Feb 11
Feb 12
Feb 13
Feb 14
Feb 15
Feb 16
Feb 17
Feb 18
Feb 19
Feb 20
Feb 21
Feb 22
Feb 23
DUE: Term paper proposal
Feb 25
Feb 26
Feb 27
Feb 28
Mar 1
Mar 2
Mar 3
Mar 4
Mar 5
Mar 6
DUE: Evaluation letter reminder
Mar 8
DUE: Sine die
Mar 10
Mar 11
Mar 12
Mar 13
Post-session meeting
DUE: Post-session discussion
Mar 15
Mar 16
Mar 17
Mar 18
Mar 19
DUE: Portfolio and evaluation early submissions
Mar 21
Mar 22
Mar 23
Mar 24
Mar 25
Mar 26
DUE: Portfolio and evaluation
Mar 28
Mar 29
Mar 30
Mar 31
Apr 1
Apr 2
Apr 3
Apr 4
Apr 5
Apr 6
Apr 7
Apr 8
Apr 9
DUE: Term paper early submissions
Apr 11
Apr 12
Apr 13
Apr 14
Apr 15
Apr 16
DUE: Term paper
Apr 18
Apr 19
Apr 20
Apr 21
Apr 22
Apr 23

For students only

Important dates

  • 3 Jan 2017 (Tue)
    • Constituent survey skills
    • Check
  • 5 Jan 2017 (Thu)
    • Bill tracking
  • 6 Jan 2017 (Fri)
    • LRGC training day
  • 9 Jan 2017 (Mon)
    • Constituent survey skills
  • 18 Jan 2017 (Wed)
    • Final exam opens
  • 19 Jan 2017 (Thu)
    • Final exam closes
  • 23 Jan 2017 (Mon)
    • First day of session
  • 10 Feb 2017 (Fri)
    • Mid-session report
  • 24 Feb 2017 (Fri)
    • Term paper proposal
  • 7 Mar 2017 (Tue)
    • Evaluation letter reminder
  • 9 Mar 2017 (Thu)
    • Sine die
  • 14 Mar 2017 (Tue)
    • Post-session discussion
  • 20 Mar 2017 (Mon)
    • Portfolio and evaluation early submissions
  • 27 Mar 2017 (Mon)
    • Portfolio and evaluation
  • 10 Apr 2017 (Mon)
    • Term paper early submissions
  • 17 Apr 2017 (Mon)
    • Term paper